Testimonials
Check out some of our glowing reviews!

Star Rating-5.png

The Best!

Great Product! Peace of mind for me and my family. Haven't had to use it yet but I wear it daily in case of emergency. I appreciate the "low battery" notification if I forget to recharge it. Works wherever I go, including my summer cottage.

~ Marg C.

   April 14, 2022

Star Rating-5.png

Exellent service

I am very satisficed with Caretruck . Easy to set up and use, no hidden fees. But the best feature for me is possibility to receive call directly to my cell, without dispatcher. Very useful for seniors, who can not speak English. Thank you !

~Galyna

  November 8, 2021

Star Rating-5.png

No Complaints

I am very thankful for this product, it makes me feel very safe and secure. I have done my research and Caretrak has by far the best medical alert pendant. Response is very quick as well. recommended the product to my neighbor and she bought it the same day, we both are very happy with the products functionality.

~ Carmelle W.

   March 15, 2022

Star Rating-4.png

Caretrack gave us peace of mind and we recommended it to others

~ Martine

   March 20, 2019

Star Rating-5.png

simple setup

My father is 90 and keeping the system simple was a priority. once setup all he needs to do is press the button to get assistance. Also, alerts could be setup to text/email more than one person which means no one person needs to be solely responsible. I highly recommend this product.

~ George K.

   February 15, 2021

Star Rating-5.png

Wonderful Product

I am very impressed with this product. My mother lives on her own and it is a relief knowing that she can get assistance at any time. The unit it very easy to wear and it comfortable. We have already recommended it to other people. Thank you

~Geri N.

  December 3, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

Very happy

I had an acute stroke 2 years ago and after my hospitalization I was fearful when I arrived home, to go out on my own - even into the garden. My husband and I had joined CARP several years earlier and my husband noted an advertisement for Caretrak in the CARP publication. We decided to try Caretrak and what a big difference it made to both our lives. Not only did I feel more peaceful about my recovery but was empowered to go into the garden and down the road on my own, knowing I could summon medical help if needed. I also had the "fall down" alert which was important to me because I knew that if I had a similar stroke during my recovery period, it was unlikely I could push a button or talk.. My husband was relieved knowing that he didn't have to be with me 24/7 and I could be left for short periods. The Caretrak people were great - as I found out when doing the monthly tests, and anytime I needed to discuss options, or the equipment, Sharlene and Diana were most helpful and I was very well looked after. I can recommend Caretrak Mobile Response which allows tracking and medical response anywhere in Canada, so you are not restricted to your home.

~Josee W.

  January 28, 2021

Star Rating-5.png

Great Product!

The pendant worked flawlessly and provided us with the peace of mind that we were seeking at a very reasonable price. We would certainly not hesitate to recommend the device to others.

~ Doug S.

   May 4, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

I live alone and due to trauma to my legs & fee I have a tendency to fall and can't get up by myself. With caretrak I feel secure knowing that if I do fall someone will be there to help. I have never had to use it but just knowing it's there is very comforting.

~ Diane C.

   March 17, 2019

Star Rating-5.png

SECURITY ANYWHERE

With some falls under my belt already, it was time that I got the Caretrak Evolution Wireless. My family and I feel more secure when I do have it with me. Emergency response has been quick and I've been well taken care of.. I sometimes carry it in my pocket or purse when out on occasions. Charging it nightly is no problem. Osteoarthritis is taken care of with Caretrak around, to my satisfaction and my children's peace of mind.

~ Anu A.

   March 17, 2019

Star Rating-5.png

I live alone and have rheumatoid arthritis. My sons were constantly worried about me. With the family option, we have a direct call connection and they can make check-in calls to my pendant - anytime. We all feel more relaxed now. Thanks Caretrak

~ Janet S.

   March 13, 2019

Star Rating-5.png

Excellent

I am very happy with Caretrak for my mom. The service is very reliable and the customer service team are attentive.

~ Janet

   March 3, 2022

Star Rating-5.png

Caretrak

The Caretrak mobile response unit with GPS, has given my husband and I back a sense of safety, increased independence and peace of mind. My husband has dementia; he gets lost which causes us both a great deal of anxiety and stress. The Caretrak was a perfect fit for our unique needs. He is able to wear the device on his belt, just as he used to wear his measuring tape. It was the only device I could find that allows me to speak to my husband automatically, and the GPS is very accurate. We can now relax when we go out or when he walks down the street to get the mail. I can reach him and know where he is within seconds. Thank you Caretrak

~ Helen

   May 12, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

An Excellent Service

When Dad experienced several falls it became even more important to ensure he had a reliable falls alert system. We were unhappy with one he had been using for some years and searched for a new provider. We are so glad we found Caretrak! From our first contact with Sharlene we were impressed with the service and support we received. The device is easy to use. Best of all it is backed by a 24/7 team. We can test the device anytime which provides immense reassurance. Unfortunately Dad has had a couple of falls and each time the response is instantaneous. One time I was with him when he fell. The call centre agent was so caring--when I said I though I could manage the situation she said ok, but we are here so please call us back if we can help. My dad and I are very happy to have Caretrak to bring us both peace of mind. Thank you Sharlene and Caretrak!

~ Barb M.

   October 3, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

Love it

Really enjoying this product. It is very user-friendly and has truly saved my life. The customer service team is great as well and always willing to give useful advice.

~ Peter J.

   March 30, 2022

Star Rating-4.png

Hi my mom is a veteran of WWII and is presently in Sunnybrook Veterans Long Term Care Unit. Since COVID-19 hit. My mom has been locked up in the facility. We tried to get a phone installed by Bell and they were a disaster. Thank god for the Caretrack! It was the only way I could communicate with her and made her feel safe. These people are lonely and depressed. They experienced the horrors of war and fought for our freedom. Now they are fighting again do to COVID-19.

~Keith A.

  December 16, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

Thank you VERY much for this assistance in all ways. I can honestly say CareTrak is the company I would most recommend to anyone needing their senior loved ones to have this kind of safety device. I loved the ability to “test” the system and the response centre staff were constantly on the alert and checked in anytime the device warranted. One example is that dad happened to leave his device in his pocket and when he changed for the night he put his pants over the chair, thus setting off the alarm and receiving a friendly call to check on him. I always knew CareTrak was on the job. Thank you so much again to all.

~ Barbara M.

   October 28, 2021

Leave a Testimonial
How satisfied are you?Very dissatisfiedA bit dissatisfiedPretty satisfiedSatisfiedVery satisfiedHow satisfied are you?
Star Rating-5.png

Peace of mind

My husband has Alzheimers. He wanted to maintain a bit of independence to go out for walks on his own. Wearing this Caretrak gave me great peace of mind in case he became disoriented. A couple of times he was out longer than usual and I was able to pinpoint where he was so I was sure he hadn’t gotten lost. Any independence that can be maintained is very important for seniors. I have recommended it to 2 friends who now use the product.

~Connie K.

  January 15, 2021

Star Rating-5.png

Peace of Mind to do the things you love

I had an acute stroke 2 years ago and after my hospitalization I was fearful when I arrived home, to go out on my own - even into the garden. My husband and I had joined CARP several years earlier and my husband noted an advertisement for Caretrak in the CARP publication. We decided to try Caretrak and what a big difference it made to both our lives. Not only did I feel more peaceful about my recovery but was empowered to go into the garden and down the road on my own, knowing I could summon medical help if needed. I also had the "fall down" alert which was important to me because I knew that if I had a similar stroke during my recovery period, it was unlikely I could push a button or talk.. My husband was relieved knowing that he didn't have to be with me 24/7 and I could be left for short periods. The Caretrak people were great - as I found out when doing the monthly tests, and anytime I needed to discuss options, or the equipment, Sharlene and Diana were most helpful and I was very well looked after. I can recommend Caretrak Mobile Response which allows tracking and medical response anywhere in Canada, so you are not restricted to your home.

~Mary J.

  January 27, 2021

Star Rating-4.png

finding mom

I look after moms who is 94 and suffers with dementia. she can hear my voice when she wanderersaway from home plus I have an address GPS updates on her. the fear is less now with caretrak thanks

~ Wayne C.

   April 1, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

Peace of Mind

I used the Caretrak Family Response with my mom and family. It was perfect for us... My mom lives on her own and has balance issues. She could connect with All of my family instantly with a 2-way call and text alerts. We could also make check-ins to the unit for our peace of mind. I would recommend this to anyone.

~ Dave S.

   April 22, 2020

Star Rating-4.png

Peace of mind

My brother, sister & I were concerned about our 85 year old mom living on her own. My sister lives nearby but still a two hour drive. Mom is in good health and very active so we needed a device that could be used anywhere and Caretrak fit the bill. Mom has activated it a few times and is very pleased with the quick response. She loves that she can talk to someone and get the assistance she needs and we are pleased to get notified when her device is activated. All in all we are very pleased with the caring customer service and the peace of mind that mom is never alone when she needs prompt assistance. Thank you Caretrak

~ Gary R.

   March 22, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

MEP

I have been completely satisfied with your service. After you solved some initial problems I was having I have never had any issues. I had very quick responses the few times I have needed help. I feel very safe and secure when I am out of the house.

~ Mary E.

   March 19, 2019

Star Rating-5.png

Very impressed!

My mom Eileen is 86, lives in her own Collingwood condo, and now, has piece of mind, (as do Keith, Martin, Kellyann, and myself, her kids), knowing that if she needs assistance suddenly, she just has to push that button around her neck, and my phone rings, and if I don't answer, it goes down the line to the other sibs. And, get this...it is not only good in her condo, or near her condo, or anywhere in town, but...wait for it...ANYWHERE in CANADA - WHA??!! She was even able to assemble, charge, and set it all up herself, when it came in the mail, with perfectly clear, large print instructions. Just plug it in - no muss, no fuss!! So great to endorse a company that truly GETS their clientelle - THANK YOU, Caretrak!!

~ Linda M.

   July 29, 2020

Star Rating-5.png

Peace of mind and Responsiveness

As my husband's disability progressed and after one instance where he temporarily got lost in our neighbourhood, I needed to find a superior alert system that would allow me to maintain limited activities while allowing him to feel "normal" while being traceable at all times. Caretrak exceeded my expectations and responded to his requirements. All doubts vanished when, on 2 separate occasions, I heard the responder's voice in less than 60 seconds when he dropped his pendant; furthermore, 1 week later, I received an Email notifying me the pendant needed to be recharged. What more could I ask, Caretrak provided the peace of mind I needed when absent for 2-3 hours. The wireless capacity made him feel very secure whenever he ventured for a rare short walk to the corner of the street. This has been the best solution for both of us.

~ Francine L.

   March 18, 2019

Star Rating-5.png

Excellent Service

I'm very satisfied with the service. My family and I rest easy knowing Caretrak is there in an emergency.

~ Gweneth

   March 11, 2022